From Evan Nappen, foremost authority on New Jersey gun laws:

Moving out of New Jersey? You still must do a “Change of Address” on your NJ Firearms Purchaser ID Card within 30 days of moving to your new out-of-state residence. (Jersey issues non-resident FPICs.) You may also choose to voluntarily surrender your FPIC. Failure to take action is a crime of the 3rd Degree. Max of 5 years in NJ State Prison for non-compliance. You can be criminally charged and extradited back to NJ.

Remember, gun control isn’t about public safety. It’s about elites sticking it to the unwashed masses and showing them who’s boss. In New Jersey, they want to throw you in prison even if you get sick of it and leave!

Sight-In Days and Turkey Shoots are Back!

We’re here to help you sight-in for the season on

November 14th, 20th, and 26th from 8AM to 3PM.

See here for more details.